Find Your Sales Representative

Contact a sales representative and place your order today.

CHOOSE YOUR REGION

West South West South East North Central North East Mid West
Jon Kocheran  - west Region
Jon Kocheran

West Coast Regional Sales Director

484-931-2286

jkocheran@boehringerlabs.com

LinkedIn

Brandon Castro - southeast Region
Brandon Castro

Southeast Regional Sales Director

484-985-5267

bcastro@boehringerlabs.com

LinkedIn

David Leon - southwest Region
David Leon

South Central Regional Sales Director

901-356-1565

dleon@boehringerlabs.com

LinkedIn

Rick Heun - midwest Region
Rick Heun

Upper Midwest Regional Sales Director

484-931-2289

rheun@boehringerlabs.com

LinkedIn

John Martin - northcentral Region
John Martin

North Central Regional Sales Director

816-274-1981

jmartin@boehringerlabs.com

LinkedIn

Larry Lamaina  - northeast Region
Larry Lamaina

Northeast Regional Sales Director

610-580-5817

llamaina@boehringerlabs.com

We work in a friendly and efficient environment using the latest technologies and sharing our expertise to make superior medical products.

© 2017 Boehringer Labs. Privacy